At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current era, population is increasing at alarming rate either in developed country or developing country along with it has been observed that the ratio of eldery is comparatively low than that grown person. I think that advantages outweigh disadvantages and reasons behind my inclination are articulated in trailed paragraphs. To embark with, the youth of the country are considered to be more happy and active. Work can be efficiently done by them as they are more active and keep them healthy. Not only they maintain themselves but also associate with less illness as older people. Moreover, young people can work more efficiently therefore, they can contribute much in the economy of the nation. Youth will raise the employment rate on contrary government have to provide pension to elder people. For instance, an article published in -'The Times'- stated that most of the companies acquire young people as employees in high proportion rather than old people. Apart from that, elder people have abundance at knowledge as they have live longer life compares to the young one. They can even guide someone through their own experience. Although, they are old but they have the ability to take mature decision. Furthermore, they are strong enough at this age too as they have been eating healthy food whereas junk food is mainly being consumed by young generation because of their hectic schedule they are unable to eat home made food. To conclude, young well as old generation have their own benefits. One is essential for better future of the nation whereas another's experience is crucial to keep the culture alive.