Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Crime is one of the most important problems in our world, but the growth of crime among teenagers is causing more and more attention to this problem. Such a jump in juvenile delinquency worries the public and requires immediate solutions. The possible causes and solutions of crime are directly related to the relationships of family members. Family problems are one of the main reasons why teenagers go to crime. The family is one of the most important factors that affect the child and his psychological state. Basically, many teenagers leave home because of disputes and misunderstandings with their parents and show their anger at others. In a fit of anger, they may unknowingly commit crimes that can harm human health and society. However, there are also young citizens who commit crimes for their own personal purposes. Basically, because of the fun, they are ready for such actions, not understanding the seriousness of crime. By committing some minor crimes, such as stealing and fighting, they consider themselves cool and enjoy the rush of adrenaline. A feasible solution to this issue can be psychological work with the child and with parents. Mental health affects every element of life, on which human mood and actions depend, which is why it is important for every person. Psychological imbalance leads to quarrels between people and exhausts them. Therefore, working with a psychologist will help the family to establish contact and help to understand each other much better, this will significantly reduce the crime rate. Moreover, the government should take this problem seriously and should organize propaganda work. Constant campaigning will help the younger generation understand the impact of crime on society and the vastness of the problem. Taking everything into account, the reasons and decisions for committing a crime by teenagers are closely related to the family. The environment in which a person grows up affects his personal development, so proper education plays a big role.