some celebrations lost their meaning and olny focus on money. what problems does it cause and how to solve it

It is believed that some special occasion are much more focus on spending money and lost their orginal meaning in the recent years. Although this phenomenon exerts various negative impacts on the guests' pocket and the feeling of the host, it could be alleviated by rasing awareness and limited present recieved laws enacted by the government. No one would ever want to appear without a presents at an important celebrations with their peers, family, or relatives. The gift shop can predict the situation so they came with an advertising campaigns, and with the variation of choices which the buyers want to purchase a high in price gifts, this affect the emotions of the guests because it created a worriness about their choices. Every celebration has it own meaning behind that the host want to share it with their guests, normally, it is all about appreciating life and spending time with friends and family. Spending too much money in their special occasion make them feel stressful and unhappy, waiting for a worth-in-price presents from the guests, which it may cause arguments between loved ones. All of this blur the reason why the host want to celebrate the party. It is not easy to advise an adult that they have to follow any direction, they can do whatever they like if they have enough money. One possible solution to tackle this issue is that the government should limit the presents that the guest can give and the host can receive by passing a laws. Furthermore, it is responsiblity of schools and parents to educate the younger generation, so that they may respect the truth behind every celebration. In conclusion, paying much attention in spending money in a celebration brings no happiness, while the host feels unsatisfied of the party they means to marked their important moment, and the guests worry about the value of their present. In order to prevent this from happening in the future, the government soon need to enact a law that limit the giving and receiving presents for everyone, and the younger generation should be educated to do it better in the future.