many people prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life, whereas others prefer to change the type of work.

For a living, everyone need to have a job. in this fast pace modern era, everybody want to earns a good money. for some people their profession doesn't matter but other choose high standard living instead of rich lifestyle. in this eassy, i intent to describe both point of views. however, i believe that changing in work bring more positivity in life. There are many reasons that some people stick to their job for whole life. Firstly, they are too comfortable with their ongoing job that they do not want to do any efforts to change their job. Secondly, they don't have enough skills to do another job. for example, some only learnt about one field due to that even if they want ot change their job they cannot. On the other hand, others think changing job bring positivity and bring life into your lives. For example, if you stick with your job that you don’t like for too long you are going to hate your job and life. You will feel to no to go to work. Moreover, if you change your profession you will get to learn something different that makes to excited about your job. Hence therefore you can earn and enjoy your life at sametime. In the conclusion, both sides have strong supported argument. Some people want to stick to their jobs for lifetime while others find out fun and excitement in changing jobs. For me personally, I believe in changing job to enjoy my work.