Some business prohibits smoking in any of their offices, some governments have banned smoking in all public places. that this is the right course of action? Give some reasons and your opinion.

It is true that a large variety of companies and a number of authorities impose a restriction on smoking in workplaces and public areas. As far as I am concerned, smoking should not completely be forbidden by the above-mentioned organizations even though it can be harmful. On the one hand, it can not deny the fact that there is a group of perks that individuals and states could reap certainly from smoking. For the best, it is demonstrated that people can enhance their working capacity and boost concentration ability when they use tobaccos. Not to mention that smoking also helps people unwind after they are tired of working. In regard to the economic perspective, firms producing cigarettes could contribute to the national budget of governments through the tax system. As a result, authorities could allocate this amount of money from tax obtained to urgent issues such as environmental protection and infrastructure development, which means not only releasing the heavy burden on states but also creating millions of jobs for employees who are serving in the tobacco industry. On the other hand, despite these vivid positive effects, there are many major drawbacks to smoking too. Firstly, using tobacco is a potential contributing factor behind the number of diseases consisting of lung cancer, heart attacks and asthma sue to the fact that each tobacco contains thousands of poison and chemicals. Not only smokers but also people surrounding could suffer from the smoke of cigarettes. Secondly, image if millions of people addict to smoking and they have to spend a large amount of money to meet fully their demand and expend treating related causes of disease, a huge budget is wasted unnecessarily. Therefore, instead of spending on smoking, they can use this amount of money to invest in education in order to pave the way for their career path. In conclusion, the world would be a better place without smoking. However, the decision of whether to smoke comes down to each individual to make. Smoking should not be banned completely, people should not also use tobacco in public areas or in rooms where there are non-smokers.