some British families not to buy television because they influence the development of the creativity of children. What do you think?

The majority of families in Britain argue that purchasing televisions effects child creativity. I personally agree with this statement to some extent, and I will explain the reason in this essay. It is true that televisions have an ability to develop child idea to be more creative, thus, some specific channels provide educational program such as interactive quiz about lesson, and educative cartoon. However, I believe that this is potentially unwise viewpoint considering the drawbacks that it may contain. Taking into more consideration, we should also highlight the origin of negativity such as product advertisement. For instance, British children suffered obesity in 20th century with a detail that approximately 53% of boys tended to risk to be obese in comparison with girls accounted at 47%, due to the food and beverage commercial. It might be said that health problems on child were indirectly influenced by televisions, the diet would consider to be uncontrolled without any parents’ attention. In addition, it seems that some entertainments offer sensual and harm action. Such movies demonstrate a scene rated for above 17 years old. It is logic to conclude that watching televisions get destructing children’s mental health. On the other hand, action movies consider to spark children acting like the actor which the action may be harm for themselves and others. To remedy the root of incapability, it appears that parents should monitor the television usage. Parents probably have to be already at the time if children desire to access their favorite channels. As the result, both father and mother realize what their children watch on television. In summary, it appears to me that televisions disadvantages outweigh the benefit. Parents should require preventive solutions to avoid the notorious impact of television for their children.