Children are facing with obesity problem. what are the causes of getting fat?

Nowadays more and more young people are facing with the problem obesity. There are some causes for this it can be solved in different ways. Firstly, obesity is increasing much more as a major problem than previous decade. Children are becoming overweight because of laziness and lack of physical activity. Doing any kind of movements which doctors advice must be followed by them. They may come across daily life problems. some teenagers may laugh at them or going on foot is challenging for them. They often a bit more food than companions. it means they may not be full up which is served Fatty foods impact them badly. On the other hand everything has has its solution to the problems. Not only for obesity but also other matters can be tackled if one has a desire. Sport solves the problem of obesity. Running is one of the most essential type of activities for everyone to be on the healthy. One another activity is riding bike or going on foot helps them to loose extra weight. It is known that healthy eating leads to be on the safe side. Keeping diet really gives you the result that you want. daily routine must be followed as experts said. In conclusion despite the fact that getting fat is considered a bog problem. it has been tackled and will be taken into consideration in the future. Subsequently obesity is decreased through learning how to live a healthy life style.