More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, without proper planning and thinking, people do not take their first baby. Most of today's' people do not love to have their children at an early age than that of the previous days. This essay will discuss why many people determine to take their babies very late while giving birth at late has both negative and positive sides. There is a high risk of late pregnancy with many health problems. Though older women can give birth, the risk of being pregnant is more heightened. A good example is that women at 35 years old and older have low opportunity to take child based on medical science. Despite having modern technology today, it creates chances to have twin babies and other health diseases. In other words, some people find it hard to accept that not taking a baby at an early age decreases the number of children. For example, having children at an older age will not make more children sometimes if their first child dies accidentally. People automatically go on late for taking their first baby because of their marrying after a successful career. Thanks to education, almost all of the educated people first look at their bright careers. As a result, naturally, they start to make their family life after 30, even many countries in the world they begin at after 40 years old. Also, making a baby later offers good health conditions of the children and the mother. Today's people are much concern about a healthy birth. For example, in the past, due to early delivery, both the child and the maternity death was at a high rate compared to the present situation. Taking everything into consideration, the pros of bringing a child at a later age outweigh the cons of that in the past. I am concerned that not having children in early life provides better family planning with their successful professions and sound health.