Many educators believe that it should be mondatory for all students to wear uniform to what extent you agree or disagree.

Many teachers hold that it ought to be compulsory for all pupils to wear the uniform. I agree with this statement because uniform will not allow any discriminate amongst the students, as well as students do not have to worries about what they will wear next day. Pupils wear an uniform in classroom it will seems to be an unify and make no differentiate among the students. So, the chances of bullying to the other students would be reduced, and it also helps to the students to concentrate on the studies, while vary trending fashionable clothes can easily influenced to the students and they may lose focus when they are studying. For instance, last year in India one rule has invoked wearing the uniform from the class one to eight because students are materialistic particularly in this age. Furthermore, some times, in students' mind has one confusion related to the dress, due to the various types of western dress. Some time students are also tend to show other students, they often buy new clothes to become popular and most likely persone. Whereas, uniform can certainly disappear this kind of assumption. For instance, in USA, which is a developed country, has No Uniform Policy, as a result, to make a space in wardrobe they donate to others. Conclusion, uniform disapproved distinguished amongst students, and it can also save the large amounts of the pocket money.