Some believes that modern technology is incrthe gap between rich and poor people, while othe disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowdays, the technologies are increasing rapidly. In day to day life it is very important to be adequate with these technologies. These technologies are extreme helpful to make easy our daily activities. Thses technologies are expansive which, poor people can not afford. As per this point, it is some what true that the modern technologies are increasing the gap between rich and poor peoples. I personally agree with this statement. But some groups of people are not agreed with this. Firstly, many of people are agreed that in recent times technology is primary thing for everyone which, makes our life easy but with that it is also true that to makes life easy it costs us. Like modern technologies are expensive. Normal peoples are not able to purchase these technologies. Also, to maintain these technologies are super expensive. So, overall the modern technologies and its maintenance cost are very high which can not affordable for normal middle class groups. This makes a distance between rich and poor peoples. I also some what agreed with this statement. For example, smartphones are extreme crucial thing in recent times. This is also a example modern technology. Which can not affordable for poor peoples. So, this thing puts the poor peoples back to the richer people. Consequently, this is the badest truth and we have to believe this. So I agree with this statement. Secondly, some groups of people are not agreed with thus statement as they might thought that our life is not totally dependent on technologies. There are many more things in the world which cloud be improve our life. Thay thought that technologies are merely a way to do any thing easily, it is not like we can not do that thing without using technologies. Consequently, they are disagreed with the statement. They believe a example of farming that, before the modern technologies comes into the market farmers are successfully doing farming. So, overall we are the creator of these technologies not dependents of these technologies. On this view, some peoples are disagreed with this statement. In conclusions, technologies are the way to make wasy our work which, some what improve our lifestyle but also expansive one. But also, we are the creator of technologies not dependent of these. So, we have to be OK with what we have and try to improve our life with using it.