You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Competitiveness is a positive quality for people in most societies. How does competitiveness affect individuals? Is it a positive or negative trend? You should write at least 250 words.

These days we have a lot of competitives going on, so we have competitives on universities, jobs and between the companies. So, some people think that the competitives is good phenomena. While others believe that it is terrible and has a horrible effect on people. I will discuss both sides in this essay and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, they say that competitives is bad because it is lead to try to be perfectionist and that would never happen. So, employees get disappointed and hate their selves. And that has physical and physiological damages on employees. For example, the rate of lonliness and depression rise and rise every year. So, that why some think it is bad and must be cancled. On the other hand, we have a number of people say that the competitive have good effect on individuals also like the competitives among companies and make the society better like compititive for jobs or universities. To illustrate, the competitives between technology companies such an Apple, Samsung and others to who would make the best product for the customer by cheapest price and who would provide bigger memory, better camera, etc. Hence the belief that we should keep competitive going on. In addition, as I said before, the compatitive make society better by competitive about jobs and universities. For an instance, the companies and universities hold the competitive for one reason, they want to have best collections from the people who apply on this oppurtinity. This proves clearly that is a good phenomena. In conclusion, after a careful analysis for both point views, I believe that we should keep the competitives going on and it it benefit us and companies at the same time.