Many young people today are too worried about the way they look and this causes them problems. Do you agree or disagree? What is the situation in your country?

The huge number of youth considerably concern about the problem relating to appearances. I fundamentally agree with this statement. Nowadays, dramatic advertising has raised the rate of Adolescence's dissatisfaction of body shape. Unfortunately, in Iran due to some types of public restriction the young persons opt to show further details off. Whereas, from my point of view, commercialization of Communities severely affects immature people, dealing with fashion world to have suitable appearance has made more difficulties. Furthermore, youth are forced to miss their financial resources due to impression others. As a result of protecting the body shape, young persons may face various problems such as economic, educational, psychology and social. As an illustration, showing an attractive girl in any advertisement of lotion unconsciously may effect girls taste. However, in Iran are more limitation such as hijab on covering body and face, the youngsters professionally depict the appearance. Another point is that Iranian young generation cannot demonstrate their own style such as hairstyle, therefore, wearing odd clothes and tending to weird makeup. As you know, social problems such as going jail Only due to unveiling or be offenders just for different appearance has created for younger adulthood. As a result, the contemporary generation in Iran may not be able to care about their look like others because of social issues. Conclusively, the young people care about their face and body shape. The majority of Worrying has affected from Commercials, even though they are not suitable. On the other hand, the Iranian youngsters also willing to pay their appearance attention but the social differences do not allow to show them off.