some believed home-teaching is better but on the contrary, schooling is thought to be better by some people

Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give yout own opinion: Nowadays, schooling plays the enormous role of educating and orientating the young generation. However, there are still many discussions and opinions which compare pros and cons of home-teaching and schooling during many decades. Firstly, according to the newest statistics, majority of ideas state that schooling is the most efficient way of educating young children. Many parent' conveys illustrate that schooling gives children the environment of communications and growing their potentials. Secondly, school is the small version of the real community so that kids can learn how to behave in difficult situations and sharpen their soft skills. Last but not least, schooling also increases changes for kid to have many friends in order to learn how to work as a team. For example, according to the centers for disease control and prevention CDC) shows that 3, 2% of children in US have diagnosed depression by locking them in their own room and do not communicate with friend. On the other hand, in many countries, home-teaching is also believed as a good method to teach children. Firstly, parents can easily understand their children and give them the best educations. Moreover, with home-teaching, children are believed to be able to avoid the negative aspects of schooling such as bullying, . . . . . and schooling is also thought to prevent student from their creativities. For example, Thomas Edison is still now worldwide genius inventor whom was taught at home. However, schooling which is the basic thing that the new generations should have is dramatically important. In conclusion, both methods all have advantages and disadvantages. There is clearly a trend of home-teaching over the world but schooling is still more popular and its functions can not be denied.