Overtime, income of a job is always primarily concerned by everyone. Nevertheless, some people decide to work a job for interest or gain experience first. In my view, I mainly agree that the salary is considerably prioritized in modern society.

Overtime, income of a job is always primarily concerned by everyone. Nevertheless, some people decide to work a job for interest or gain experience first. In my view, I mainly agree that the salary is considerably prioritized in modern society. First, it is obvious that for most people, the purpose of choosing a job is to earn money, especially in high-cost of living cities. For example, a lot of people leave for developed cities with great ambition to have a high-paid job for changing their life. Therefore, they need to find a job that can help them to balance between paying and saving-up. Moreover, also salary is a standard of job choosing. If someone owns high qualifications or rich experience, they can require a deserved payment. This means that considering about income illustrates the ability of contribution, then they have orientations of improving level suitable for future job as well as salary forward. In sum, caring about income earned from job is very essential and practical today. Meanwhile, we should not only focus on salary, but also wonder about your capacity and strength before applying.