Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is widely-held belief that people ought to contrive new language for multinational communication. I take the view that new universal language is solo key to the growth of government's some aspects and people enrich own linguistic ability. The aim of the this essay is to investigate the merits and downsides of this trend. On side of the coin, there are certain advantages to inventing new language for whole population of the world's comunication. First and foremost, government easily amend own touristic businesses due to aforementioned state does not need to special guide's assistance and countries never spend superfluous expenses for this type of works indeed government never underwent staid troubles which is bank on languages help with new universal language by virtue of this government pass more profits with flying colours without difficulties from touristic businesses. Secondly, new multinational's communication is provide today's people with well linguistic knowledge as a result of people will had a good grasp of the foreign languages and people will ha a good command of other languages. Evidence for this is provided by students can feel real new language's atmosphere after students talked with foreigners help with universal languages. In order to master language, as a rule people should hit the more books consequence government will progress rapidly help with aforementioned main sources. Ergo, new languages play crucial role in the multinational communication at magnitude equivalent to growth of fellowships. If we look at the flip side of the coin, with respect to the merits of the creating a new language for international comunication include a myriads of drawbacks due to today's humanity will lost own mother language by virtue of this type of the country will displayed own position among the other top countries in lieu of government will progress own local language owing to some universal languages. The large number of people came across superfluous problems on the way of the taking up new language especially ancient people at a magnitude equivalent to studying longer hours notwithstanding the fact that more pressures. It is common phenomenon and indisputable fact that for the time being humanities will lost own mother tongue because of inventing new language for multinational communication. To recapitulate although the current orthodoxy on that delicate issue is that contriving new language for multinational communication is causer of a myriads of drawbacks. Albeit, the way I see things is that creating new universal language is much more beneficial factors in any aspects of the humanities' lifestyle.