Some people say that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Children are the backbone og every country. So, there are people who tend to claim that youngsters should be encouraged to initiate social work as it will result in flourished society and individualistic growth of youth themselves. I, too vocalize that this motivation has more benefit than its drawbacks. To embark with, social work by pupils can be easily associated with personality development because during this drive, they tend to communicate with the variety of people, leads to polished verbal skills. For example, if they start convincing rural people to send their children to school they have to be such a convincing attitude along with developed verbal skills to deal eith diverse kind of people there. This improved skill will assist them lifelong in every arena. However, it is truly said, no rose without thrones. Can the drawbacks of this initiation be ignored? Children go to school, participate in different curriculum activities endure the pressure of peers, parents and teachers. To sum up, I claim, the notion of teenager doinh unpaid work is indeed good but proper monitoring and care should be given to avoid untoeard consequences.