Some believe that upbringing of child is responsibility of both parents. Agree or disagree? Provide details and example to support your response.

There are widely differing views on whether parents buy too many toys or not, Parents used to buy toys for their achievements or as a presents, on special occasion, I think toys are important for children's education and social development, however, having a large number of toys has consequences as well, I intend to explore the advantages and disadvantages of the said issue. Babies are eager to learn the world around them and they have much to learn. Every shape, design, colours and taste have learning experience for them, for instance, the toys with contrasting colours are fascinating to babies and stimulate their developing vision, further more the toddlers can play with a wide variety of toys like Lego blocks provide more opportunities to learn colours and symmetry while developing their motor skills. On the other hand, it is modern trend to buy more toys for babies in competition of other families which as a consequence have negative uses, for example, the used on a mobile phone or tablets for watching YouTube and other social sites proved to be not healthy for babies, as parents do not have control on them what they are watching as they might come across with adult contents, as most of the time they stick around with gadgets. In fact, most of the toys were often discarded by children as they grew up, many of them are made of plastics which certainly a great threat to the environment. To sum up, that having unnecessary toys will affect children's health, social activities more than they enjoying playing with them, however, there is no harm in buying necessary toys when required owing to limit excessive usage.