Some believe that traditional libraries will be soon be obsolete as digital libraries have outperformed them in various aspects. Do you argee or this agree?

In contemporary society, the advancement of information technology has become a crucial part of human life. Some believe that computers can subsitute conventional libraries. From my point of view, I partly disagree with this. To begin with, community libraries have a lot of merits. First and foremost, they are provide better learning environment as the internet and technology can easily cause more distractions to students. According to a recent survey, most university students reported that disconnection in libraries makes them focus on their studies. Secondly, infromation from books are more reliable than the internet due to the censored. For instance, quoting data from books more likely to get better grades when doing asginments. Third, spending a significant amount of time on the computer will be harmful to an invidual's health, especially eyes. Hence many experts suggest limiting using computers or electronic devices to only 2 hours per day. On the other hand, I agree that the idea of using computers does have various benefits. Firstly, it makes it easier to access the internet and quicker than going out to the libraries. Take a examples as when researching in libraries, it takes a lot of time to prepare, while using network only takes a few minute. All things considered, I believe that although the development of technology will be grow up in the future, tranditional libraries can not be replaced.