peer pressure influence on the behaviour and attitude of youngsters. do you disadvantages outweigh advantages?

peer group pressure is a serious concern among the youngsters however, there are alot disadvantages of peer pressure and it should be considered as negtive development of behaviour and attitude of youngsters. This essay will not only discuss merits and demerits but also give relevant example in upcoming paragraph. Stress and depression *Explanation* - when youngsters donot acheive their goals in their academics and sports career while, same age young one acheive on the other hand - they get into stress become *agressive and rude*. . . . . . For example - the recent headline of newyork newspaper revealed that 40% of stress level increase due to peer pressure. *On the other hand* - *Topic sentence* - become more focused and motivated. . *Explanation* - when started compete each other do more hard work and give their best get better result *Apart from this* they also come to know their levels & enhance in their future To recapitulate, although there advantages of peer pressure but stress is indespensible problem )