With urbanization and increasing population, the transport system is facing problems. Some argue that governments should spend more money building and upgrading railways instead of roads. I strongly agree with this opinion.

With urbanization and increasing population, the transport system is facing problems. Some argue that governments should spend more money building and upgrading railways instead of roads. I strongly agree with this opinion. One on the hand, the improvement of railway lines brought positive effects. First, the transportation of goods will have many benefits. Locomotives can carry tons of goods to so many different cities and regions, while cars or trucks are not capable of doing this. Secondly, investing money in commuter rail is considered an important economic decision, good facilities and reasonable fares make it easy for the majority of people to travel, especially to their hometown or region. remote areas. Finally, this means of transport contributes to limiting environmental pollution. Compared with road transport, trains cause less fossil fuel combustion and emissions than other means of transport. Investing in a modern tram system will bring many benefits to individuals. People can travel faster because they don't have to struggle with the congestion most commuters experience. Trains can reach much higher speeds than cars, and as a result, it takes people less time to get around. In addition, traveling will be more comfortable because guests can enjoy the scenery along the railway. Meanwhile, driving or riding a motorbike in heavy traffic can seem much more stressful. for example, every time on holiday I usually choose to take the train to go home because it only takes 4 hours, in addition, I can see the sea and feel much safer while the car is 8 hours and has many risks. riskier when moving In conclusion, spending more money on rail lines than roads is a good option to provide better transport experience for people and benefit the whole society