e the only purpose to learn a foreign language is in order to travel or work abroad while the others suppose those are not the solely reason for which people should take up a new foreign language.

Some people nowadays believe the only purpose to learn a foreign language is in order to travel or work abroad while the others suppose those are not the solely reason for which people should take up a new foreign language. From my point of view, In the context of intergration nowadays when either speaking lingo in particular or English in general has become more popular and easy to approach, people start learning foreign language with different purposes. First of all, it is no doubt that having ablility to speak lingo is an advantage for whom working abroad or travelling around the world. Furthermore, people who love literature tend to engross in oversea-works. For instance, France is the nation of many master pieces relating to literature and art that people throughout the world feel the attraction of them. It stands to reason that why they should learn foreign language to make sense of it profoundly. Nevertheless, having ability to speak foreign language enable people to approach many unique theorems relating to mathematics, geology, physics, geometry that have not been translated into any other languages yet. To be specific, Majority of mathematical theorems were come up with by French mathematicians and some of those theorems are solely read in words of French at the present. Finally, youngsters have a tendency to take up a new language belonging to West or East with a view to enjoying the unique cultures of nations. For example, French is considered as a language of love and lots of people take it up to hit on women. Briefly summarizing, for better or worse, it is out of question that everyone should learn a foreign language. Obviously, the purpose of learning lingo varies according to a single person’s aim.