Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while other think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough discuss both views and give your own opinion

Joining a health club is the most appropriate way to stay healthy is argued by few folks whereas, some believe that performing daliy chores such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient to live fit. I think, using exercises tools and giving training by health guider are the best method to attend gym while instead of wasting time and money, doing physical exercises is good way to stay fit. Firsty, there are number of equipments such as dumbles, ropes, cycling etcetera are available in the gym or health club which are beneficial to keep healthy. As aresult, they save themselves from health hassles. Secondly, the guider is available in a gym who teach that how to do exercise and use different kinds of tools, give some valuable advice related to stay fit in the life. On the other hand, performing daily activities such as walking barefoot in the garden and climbing staris are sufficient rather than joining a gym because people have to pay fee fo attending the health center. To illustrate, masses do daily activities because it leads to stay healthy. Apart from it, individual do not have enough time to go to the gym due to busy schedule. By this, they prefer to do regular activities in the home or park. A close analysis of the matter leads to the conclusion that by attending gym, people can use different tools as Well as gain knowledge by guider and due to less time, doing regular activities is the appropriate method to stay fit.