In this contemporary era, efforts have been made to improve living standards. dorar

In this contemporary era, efforts have been made to improve living standards. Despite all the advancements in developed areas like big cities, the quality of life is reduced. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this trend, including over-population and air pollution; as well as suggesting some possible measures to tackle these issues. There are two major causes for decreasing the life quality. Firstly, the larger cities are overcrowded by humans because folks tend to migrate to urban places in search of either better employment opportunities or educational institutes for their children. For example, in Canada there is a scarcity of people in the countryside while cities like Toronto are heavily congested which results in compelling citizens to live in congested building apartments. Secondly, poor air quality is the leading cause of severe medical conditions such as asthma, bronchitis, lung cancer, to name some. To illustrate, a survey conducted in 2020 revealed that the mortality rate is increased by 40 percent because of air pollution. There are numerous measures to solve the aforementioned problems. Although the population growth is inevitable. However, the authorities should encourage individuals to spend their lives in villages by improving the healthcare and education sectors. Moreover, the government must enforce laws to prevent environmental damage during construction. In addition, transport infrastructure should be improved as well as individuals should be motivated to use public transport or electrical automobiles in order to reduce air pollution. To sum up all, poor living is influenced by congestion and air pollution in industrialized areas. Nonetheless, measure can be taken to avoid such issues and enhance a healthy lifestyle.