Juvenile criminals should be punished

There are various factors which influence juvenile crime and adult crimes. It is often argued that people character has most important role in the family. Currently I agree that criminals should be punished as a result of adult criminals are punished. As far as, I am concerned that the family have a great role in developing a person's character. Now a days the Juvenile crimes are increased to more than adult crimes in India. To cite an example that a teenage boy who have an high pressure in her family and he were mentally irrased. As though he started crime in her early childhood. But in the crime Juvenile and adult should be want equal justice in our world. In addition, the surrounding has also an important role in developing a person's character. And adolscent in her childhood he or she doing crime as a result by their surrounding. To cite an example, in Tamil Nadu a teenager boy who kill her friend because he were added by drugs. Although, the aldocent punished that the adults are punished. To conclude that the government take much precautions to the adolescence. The government should be give seminars and other classes to the adolescent and make them a good persons.