Some believe that sports winner should be awarded with trophy while other believe they should be rewarded

task 2 now a days sports has not just been part of our lives but it has become our life in this contemporary era. appreciating players with money gives them chance to pay for their further sporting activities on the other hand giving them reward can make them more curious about winning trophy. firstly in current days money is center point of everything we do. approaching players to give them reason of earning excites them to play more for money later they start consider it as business and not willing to play for purpose of winning which proves to be disadvantage for our nation. on the other hand for fellows from very poor background it becomes easier for them to step into such costly industry as well as inspiring for it gives them new source of earning for example recently very well known archer niraj chopra belonged to lower class family became popular worldwide and gained ample amount of mulla for future which sets example for one who are not financially stable to jump in to sports activities. moreover it is also argued that reward is the best way to encourage players to do more and earn fame for the county. on the other side it gives you nothing but name. it is worth for nothing. it has no utilization but to just show off. in addition to if sports person are so talented they definetly deserved to be rewarded such as pdmsri award pdmbhusan and so on. . which connots higher value. having one of them awards prove to be pride for players and chasing after them gives the fire to their fuel. in my opinion whatever we do in our life or sports activities one should do it with no selfish motive to have neither of money and rewards. we must start doing chaos with no expectation of single seed which later may comes as reward of massive fruit for us.