Compare and contrast life in rural and urban areas.

Rural and Urban Areas One of the factors that make life more important is where people live and where people are happy. In addition, for some people, happiness is a rural life, and for others it is a city life. This happiness comes from differences and similarities. Living in rural areas and urban areas has a similarity which is education system and a difference which is work life. The principal similarity between rural and urban areas is that both areas have the same education system. Both areas have every stage of school, such as primary school and high school because having an academic life is really significant for everyone, and it does not matter where you live. Education is not changed according to areas. To give an example, there are two 8 years-old children, one of them from rural areas and one of them from urban areas, and both of them learned to read and write at the same age in their school. School teaching style can change, but the topic never changes. The fundamental difference between rural and urban areas is that both areas have different work life. Business variety in the city center is generally office work and people wear formal attire. They work five days a week and the other two days are public holidays. On the other hand, those working in rural areas do more farming and animal husbandry. They do not have formal clothes and do not have regular hours, they spend time at home when they are not working even during the week. To sum up, from my point of view, living in rural and urban areas has some similarities and differences, and one of the similarities is education, and one of the differences is work life. Everyone should know the value of the life they live in because these differences and similarities make life more livable and valuable.