Criminals continue to commit crime when they are released from the jail give your view and solution to this problem

It is indeed a phenomenon that crime is considered as the most detrimental factor to our society since ages. Criminals are prisoned for their wrongdoing however they continue to commit antisocial activities even during their sentence. There are myriad of reasons behind such notion that can be best solved by taking several approaches. To initiate with, numerous causes are there which encourage offenders to re-execute crime when they get released. Primary and predominant is their environment around them. In detail culprits are surrounded by most dangerous individuals in the incarceration, they provoke eachother to proliferate violence across the globe. Furthermore punishing them brutally is essential part of jail although, if it is done beyond limit they may end being most powerful thug. Also the fear in them disappears as they might have gone through dangerous phase of their life. For instance they escape from custody as they believe that their reputation is already tarnished. Plethora of initiatives can be taken to overcome these hurdles. Firstly, environment of delinquents can be improved by introducing various activities that help them become a better person. Moreover they should be made to feel guilty for their sin so that they do not commit such crime again. Also not only they should be prevented from doing dangerous acts but also they should not be exposed to high-profile sinners. To recapitulate this, performing aforementioned steps as well as diminishing period of their edification can turn culpable into a human being.