Some believe that send individual to college is best for country's one and other think it be more graduates unemployed. Explain both side and give your opinion.

Few people think that sending children to college is better for nation development whereas it is make a issue for unemployment due to graduates. I agree that we should have skill for make development nation. Although many countries have different income source which help to make develop country but educated country would be more stronger rather than a richer. To elaborate, if somebody have good skill or education, they can work with different companies as well as do own business. For example, US employed service unit did a survey on graduates people and they studied that 45% humans who have done their college, earn 15% as compared uneducated businessman. Conversely, it cannot denied that more degrees means more unemployment as if country already face population and unemployment problem then nation may fall into new issue. In india, 45% graduates are unemployed because it is nation 1. 2 billion people and country could not give job to everyone. To conclude, Although graduates do not have a job yet they have a skill to bright their future. They need to try their luck in business rather waste time to finding job.