SOME BELIEVE THAT PEOPLE WILL PURCHASE A PRODUCT BASED ON THEIR NEEDS AND ADVERTISING IS NOT NEEED.

PERSONS WILL DEPEND UPON THRIE REQUIREMENTS TO BUY THEIR THING AND ADVERTISING IS NOT ESSENTIAL ACCORDING TO SOME MASSES. AND, I AM TOTALLY AGREE WITH THE GIVEN STATEMENT BECAUSE IT HAS A POSITIVE VIEW. ON THE ONE HAND, PEOPLE WILL PURCHASE A PRODUCT BASED ON THEIR NEEDS. THERE ARE SEVERAL REASON BUT FIRST IS, PEOPLE CAN SAVE THEIR MONEY AND TIME WHEN THEY BUYING USEFUL THINGS. FOR EXAMPLE, TO PURCHASING THE THINGS, PEOPLE ARE GOING TO MARKET ON DAILY BASIS, WHEN THEY SEE THE ADVERTISE. THEY ARE WASTING THEIR TIME AND MONEY TO SELECT AND BUY THE UNUSUAL THINGS. THEREFORE, MASSES CAN BUY ONLY USEFUL GOODS AND SAVE THEIR SALARY. ON THE OTHER HAND, WHEN THE PERSON BUY A THINGS TO SEE THE ADVERTISE THEN THOSE THINGS ARE NOT NECSSARY FOR THE INDIVIDUSALS. AFTER SOMETIME, PEOPLE CANNOT USE THAT THINGS AND THESE ARE MAKING A WASTAGE OF MONEY. FOR INSTANCE, SUPPOSE ONE INDIVIDUAL WAS BOUGHT A NEW KITHCHEN SET TO SAW THE ADVERTISING BUT THEY HAVE ALREADY OTHER KITCHEN SET. THEN, THAT PERSON STORE A NEW KITHCHEN SET AT SAFE PLACE AND AFTER SOME YEARS, THAT WAS BROKEDOWN AND THAT IS WHY THAT ARTICLE WAS NOT HELPFUL FOR THAT MASS. THEREFUL, IT WAS MADE A WASTAGE OF MONEY AND INCOME. IN CONCLUSION, ALTHOUGH THE PEOPLE WILL SAVE THEIR MONEY AND TIME TO BUY REQUIRED THINGS, THEY ALSO STORE THE UNNECSSARY ARTICLES OR DO THE WASATING OF GOODS.