Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from the prison. What do you think are the causes? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Most of the culprits don't stop commiting actions which are illegal and inhuman even after being independent from cells at the same time. Reasons for this behaviour are discussed in the following paragraphs. Large percentage of the criminals do another crimes as soon as they got bails from the punishment. Our system and laws are the prominent cause for this scenario. To exemplify, first, to pass the judgement in against the favour of culprits is an extremely lengthy process in most of the nations. Sometimes it includes years or more and number of times the legal actions taken are not directly proportional to their evils. In other words, the system or the policies does not allow you to grant the strict measures for performing severe illegal practices such as molestation or murder. This encourages negative individuals in a detrimental way as they develop a confidence to commit any crime that is intensely injurious to the society. Further, improper guidance and treatment to them can be another significant reason. For instance, most of the prisoners face frightening experiences during their granted period of imprisonment. They do not receive the required guidance which can motivate them and makes them understand the difference between right and wrong. Despite receiving physical complexities a criminal mind does needs a positive mental encouragement which eventually inspires him or her to be a better citizen for the community and lack of that can force them to commit further crimes immediately after getting a release. To summarize, huge proportion of the culprits still do the dreadful manoeuvres even after they are provided with the freedom from their imprisonment because of the causes mentioned above.