Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now.

Some people feel that more action is required to prevent crime whereas few others feel its already well managed. One may be efficient but there is always a scope for improvement, so we are going to discuss my opinion regarding effective management of crime. The only way to eradicate crime is by imposing strict rules. Nowadays justice is taking time, I agree that judgement can’t be always immediate because it involves lot of process, but some issues need immediate judgment so that other criminals who has intention to do crime should get frightened. For instance, a person who was involved in murder case should be punished as per law right after he had proven guilty, therefore other criminals who has intention will change his mind. Compared to past crime is currently well managed, we are catching criminals a way before the crime took place and saving many lives, this is very important because if we catch criminals after the crime no doubt, we can punish them but catching them before crime will save lot of damages which sometimes may be the precious lives. To be particular with the help of bomb detection censors police department can catch terrorists who are planning a blast which in turn helped in saving many innocent people lives. To conclude, my view is that we must impose more actions like using technology to stop crimes and catch criminals. It is also suggested to alter legal rules which were framed long back in accordance with current day crime motive.