Planting trees is very important for environment some people says trees should be planted in the vacant place of cities while other say housing facilities should be build instead. Do u agree or disagree

Growing more trees and plants are essential to keep environment free from pollution. It has been considered by a number of people that on unoccupied places should be covered by trees while other think that building a house is paramount rather than trees. I personally agree and feel that trees are more advantageous for holistic growth of people. There are plethora reasons which prove that trees are beneficial instead of housing. One of them is that it improves air quality. In other words, many places like hospitals, markets and roads are overcrowded and roads are congested. Vehicles emits co2 which puts adverse effect on people s health. If there are huge amount of trees are planted in vacant places they release oz and absorb co2 which will be rewarding for people and clean air quality. Another reason is global warming is another hurdle which is caused due to rise in earth's surface. As a result, ice caps are melted and rising sea level causing floods and storms which prove dangerous for people. Only planting trees is curb this issue is decreasing earth's temperature which can be done by trees as they help in cooling the surrounding due to its shade and perspiration of water. In conclusion, planting trees to conserve the environment to make it fit living is a better idea as compared to building a house due to the fact that trees improves air quality and earth's temperature.