The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use.

As increasing in the population day by day, technology also has been improved and many forms of transport systems has been used by humans. one of most used Automoblie is car. It started in 18th Centuary on the roads of UK where as by the year 2000, there are nearly 30 million vehicles moving around the uk. Many people say that apart from the automotive other forms of transport like buses, trains should be encouraged and new laws should be introduced globally to limit the ownership of car. I completely agree with this and from my view there are two major factors traffic congestion, jobs of other transport drivers and government economy. To Begin with, the traffic congestion is the major issues due to increase of using automobiles. car is the only mean of transportation that people think they are depended upon. Around half of the population in this world owned cars for the sake of luxuary and each family has least count of 3 cars. Due to this the increasing in ownership production of cars stood at top in the world. Not only the bad traffic congestion, avoiding other transport will be huge effect, the people who drive the public transport will loose their jobs and their will be decrease in economy of state and central government. Introducing new act like limited production of cars as well as keeping limit for ownership will not only rose in other transports but also use of public transport help to find many jobs. To conclude this, having a own car is dream to more number of people, but having more than 6 cars is an unnecessary for the sake of world. For every decade Introducing new laws not only regarding cars but for every over production things will help us in every way.