Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now.

Many people say that we have to take more steps to stop crime and other claims that crime is resolved completely by government program and policy. In my opinion both the steps are important to put a stop or to decrease the crime rate. Firstly, Crime rates in all country is rapidly increasing. So we have to take more steps to stop them. People have to be more careful and safe from any crime while these days people are more active on the Internet which leads to hackers to have their personal information. So we have to open only secure and safe website. For instance, Now a days hacker and frauds sends you message like you win a jackpot or prize money through this they told you to debit money into their account. However, Government also have to take steps to prevent crime by launching new policies and programmes. By increasing traffic road fine people become more careful recording rules and regulation. for example, After inserting speed cameras people drives vehicle under speed limit which helps to reduce road accidents. In my opinion government should make more efforts to stop crime. Government have to be make new laws and give strict punishment to the criminals. As it is important to have fear in their mind before they think to do any crime. To conclude, As we know prevention is always better than cure. So we should always prevent ourselves from crime but the government should be more active to fade away crime from the society.