SchooIn many countries schools have problems with student behaviour. what do you think are the cause of this? what solutions can you suggest?

School is that place where diamonds are polished. However, many educational institutions in the world are suffering from the poor behaviour of learners. There is no doubt that it really exits. This essay will put highlight on few factors which behind this, and of course, a number of approaches also exist to tackle this situation. To commence with, there are some factors which illustrate that why school goers behave badly in schools. The most dominant factor is scarce of interaction with parents at home. To be more specific, in this modern era, both parents have hectic schedule thus, their children engage most of the time with friends in lieu of family. Consequently, they will definitely adopt their friends ideology which lead them to characterless students. Another considering factor is that social media effect on pupils mind as they prefer to spend their precious time by surfing sites like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etcetera. No doubt, these sites make them able to be in touch with their loved ones but also are root problems of isolation. Apart from this, sites actually disconnect them from real world hence, they lose moral values of teachers. Turning to the solutions, initially, parents should spend time with their children instead of being busy all the time and make a chemistry of friendship along with proper guidance regarding ethical values of teachers which make them away from those friends whose ideologies are totally distinct because parents are considered as first teachers of their juveniles, what they seek under their guidance having friendly bond, will never forget in future. Secondly, scholars must make the timetable for surfing internet so that these websites could not affect their mind. Also they should have strong communication with their society members physically in order to they can aware about good manners. To sum up, worst response of students in their schools really exit, but can be controlled by parents cooperation and making good understanding with neighbors rather than being internet addicted person.