Some believe that mobile phones shouldn't be used by children while some believe that children should use telephones for study development. Discuss both views

In this modernized era, mobile phones have been formulated and widely renowned for their portability. There are numerous opinions implying that juveniles should be forbidden to use cell phones while others indicate that mobile phones are beneficial to the development of students' life. Even though, I highly believe that teenagers should be permitted to use phones. To begin with, prohibiting adolescents from exploiting telephone may reduce the risk of cyberbullying. Cyberbullying is when individuals accessing the social media publish a libel on their targets which may contribute to the deterioration in striplings' mentality. Thus, evading from cyberbullying may be able to influence positively on progenies' well-being. Following, the proscription of portable phones may preventing children from being distracted. During this pandemics, adolescents are allowed to use their mobiles in order to access their lessons which may result in their distraction during the courses. A recent development have shown that a high percentage of teens are inattentive towards the virtual class. Nevertheless, using phones grant adolescents countless upsides. Firstly, teenagers are bestowed with boundless source of data favorable to their desire. There are innumerable amount of applications online that serve the purpose of academic learning which are considerably advantageous for students' learning process. Namely, countless learners have taken advantage of this privilege to have access to numerous apps with endless information. Secondly, having access to smartphones can allow teenagers to have various means of entertainment available. Entertainment during the epidemics is extremely vital to juveniles which mobile phones can permit them to have access to limitless source of diversion to choose from. As a result, adolescents are refrained from boredom during Covid-19 times. All in all, I believe that phones are of paramount importance to teenager during this modern era. Phones can grant them the privilege to have access to both infinite source of documentation and recreation which is positive to their psychology.