teenagers spend to much time on electronic gadgets

Nowadays, many teenagers are affected by electronic gadgets, mainly, the problem is spending too much time in front of their screens. I strongly agree that this issue exists, and may cause severe problems in the future. For instance, visual impairment, brain damage, emotional disorder. Firstly, I think that spending too much time on electronic gadgets may lead to damage of eyesight. Many teenagers spend time on their gadgets not because they need to, but rather because they want to. That reason has caused teenagers' eyesight to worsen, causing more of them to wear glasses each day, despite their young age. We should start reducing and controlling the time we spend on electronics. For example, track your screen time and set time limits. Secondly, if used too much, electronic gadgets can cause brain damage. It makes our brain lazy, because you can access every information possible, our brain doesn't really need to function, this overreliance on your smartphone can lead to mental laziness. This problem can be solved by not relying on your phone, instead, try new things yourself and do it manually. One way to do this is to train your brain to get better at describing and remembering. Lastly, emotional disorders happen if electronic gadgets are used too much. Anxiety or low self-esteem are correlated with the use of electronics. Such overuse of them may lead to ADHD and depression, which can in turn result in mental problems. It would make it hard for teenagers to focus and get more immersed in their own world. Therefore, adolescents should be carefully monitored when they show signs of addiction to electronic gadgets to prevent further problems. In conclusion, teenagers have spent too much time on electronic gadgets, we should prevent them before the issue worsens. We can use many different ways to deal with each problem respectively. Do not give up, the beginning is always the hardest