Write an essay about three things you will do to improve your appearance

People always say “don’t judge others by their appearance”. But we can’t deny that deep inside every one, we all judge people by their looks. Our appearance actually is the most important thing to make an impression on others. So, having a good appearance is obviously an advantage, even we admit it or not. We all want natural beauty, but not everyone is beautiful naturally. So, we need some method to keep our appearance always good. A high quality and convenient method that women always use is cosmetics and makeup. It's convenient because it’s not take too much time to do this but still can cover the defects on your face. Women like using it because we don’t need any surgery but its effect is better than that. Besides the convenience cosmetics bring us, it has many shortcomings that it is not long-lasting. Furthermore, if we do it for a long time without following the directions, it will harm your skin and maybe your health too. So, you shouldn’t do it too regularly. Moreover, for me, makeup skill is a little difficult, not everyone can do this competently. Because of the cosmetic’s shortcomings, women prefer the second method - facials, more. Our skin is important to remain our beauty, so we can’t ignore it. There’re some people too lazy for this method, so they’re just using cosmetics, it causes a serious problem: their skin is so bad that the cosmetics can’t cover it anymore, and evenmore, their health will suffer from serious problems. But this method will take lots of time from us, you must be very hard-working to do this everyday and spend a lot of money on these products or go to spa to get it done by professors. In the shortway, we could say this method is costful and needs many patiences. Talking about appearance, obviously our face is not enough. Keeping our body thin and healthy is also important. It not just improves our beauty but also our health. To have a nice body, we must do exercise regularly. It may be tiring one the first day, but it will make your body feel refreshed. It takes time but its benefit is worth our time. This is the best method to help you improve your appearance and health. It cost no money, and really easy to do. So I will highly recommend this to everyone. We have to understand that having a good appearance is not just to make a good impression on others, but it will help us gain many things like: confidence, admiration from others, and even popularity… Furthermore, we are beautiful for ourselves, not for others, so don’t let it become the elephant in the room. Everyone should do these methods regularly to gain the effections.