Some believe that living in an apartment are advantageous, but other argue it in contrast.

These days, some people assume that living in an apartment has positive points. However, Other believe that if people spend their life time in apartment which can have many drawbacks. In my view, living in apartment depends on each people personality because each person have comfortable where like it. On the one hand, some people argue that living in apartment has many downsides. To illustrate it more, a large number of people do not have ability to live in small and short places due to the fact that a majority of apartments are smalls and have fewer spaces due to this some people get annoyed and they will become depress. In addition, living in apartments have other negative points such as who are live in that buildings they ought to tolerate different behaviors which related to other neighbours. On the other hand, some people believe that it can be nice to live in apartment because it has beneficial points. To clarify it more, those who got depression and nervoused can move to apartments in order to spend their time with neighbours and have association with them. Plus, they will find this opportunity to familiar with other people and different mindset which they can find new friends or someone who can talk to them when they will be alone. In my opinion, it is very great if we be able to live in apartments which have a remarkable number people who lived in there. To illustrate it more, we can move to apartment in order to be more socialize with other people and find a friends in order to spend our time with them and setup an entertaining plan. In conclusion, we had two sides which said it is not good for people to live in apartments have negative points and other side believe that living in apartment have more advantages which we compared these two sides and mentioned our opinion.