Some believe that it is good for a country’s culture to import films and TV programmes, while others think it is better for a country to have their own films and tv programmes.

There are many factors can cause; many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession, these factors are; lack of communication skill, inability to adapt to a new culture, missing practical skill, skill set not matched with current standards. If the universities willing to improve their courses, this issue will be resolved. The unemployment rate has been increased and one of its major cause is because many people's graduated from the universities were unable to work in their chosen field. One of the most common reason is lack of communication skill may lead to confusion between the recruiters and a student. In addition, as a professional you should have a good communication skill which may guide you through several issues in communicate with the other people, for example; an ability to overcome the psychological barrier, and how to make a better public image. Even though, this could be done by the students to learn the required skills by themselves, but if the university taking a major role in facilitating these courses, hence, this will help the students to achieve their skills at a cheaper price. However, the students should will need to develop a good personality, because the recruiters will not only focus on the ability but also the behaviour of their candidate. In summary, even graduated students are facing the difficulties in finding a job nowadays, this is still a good reason for the students to learn more, as well as, the university could see this as a chance to upgrade their courses to meet with the new standard and demand of the labour market.