Some believe that it is a better idea for people to communicate through internet while others believe that face to face education is far more important than privious one.

Nowadays, many governments around the world create opportunities for everyone who wants to learn something through online. This essay will discuss the positive sides of online education as well as a education based on face to face system. On the one hand, online learning is one of the greatest revolutions in contemporary education and it made a huge change in the system in order to open great chance for the students who have large enthusiasm to learn anything. The huge flexibility and productivity of this type of education is due to the vast variety of modern online programs and courses which are suitable for people to follow them from their home. Therefore, if the use of online programs in educational system is stopped and removed them completely from the structure, it will impede people's pursuit of dreams and interest, and consequently affect the development of new education. Moreover, many prestigious university organises some possibility so that individuals can obtain an online degree before they can boost their career with the speed of light. On the other hand, face to face training is the traditional way and still has its strong foundations in the learning process. With face to face education, students are usually in a classroom with the trainers where it is unlikely allows many distractions and tutors are created full attention at all times. This means that the very many teachers try to implement strategies to keep students involved and engaged and it definitely encourage better result. Furthermore, it is easier to interact and meet new people with this method and discuss details and debate regarding subject topics. In conclusion, although the using of the e-learning in teaching system is significant and undeniable, it is still substantional to protect face to face learning for its important advantages.