Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

In these day, there are many different ways to enhance sale products such as change the price, hold promotions, advertising outdoor, online or media ad. For me, advertising on internet is the most successful way to boost sale rate of products higher in the 21st century. We always see that many companies adver their products on TV, billboards, newspaper or social media in order to make the product become popular. One of the most common type of ad is a TV commercial. This occured in long time that entrepreneurs use the attraction of famous people to promote some items, as a fan of it, so the customer will be likely to buy this product because they trust this item's quality or they want to use product that their idol promote. For instance, a lot ofs persons in the world love Blackpink - an extremely famous band in Korea. Pepsi used the image of them to advert their beverage. This increased the sales of the company by 54%. In additon, nowadays people spend much time in virtual life, so that online advertisement is the most effective to improve sales rate. For example, everyone sees thousands of videos on Youtube a day, many companies take this chance to advertise their products and post them there. Moreover, the products can become very well-known by reviews of bloggers about them in social media. Recent studies showed that Instagram is the best place to promote new products and make the sales rate increased. In conclusion, there are many tools to encourage everyone buys products, but the best way is advertising on networking, because it can reach all people in any part of the world.