some believe smoking should ban in public give your opinion

Even though smoking is harmful for human, number of people are smoking all over the world. However, smoking in public not only effect for smokers, but it also bad for those who around them. Therefore some believe smoking in public should banned. In my opinion, I strongly agree with that statement and I will discuss reasons for that in this essay Many scientists and research suggest and also have proved that Smoking causes for several deadly diseases in short terms and long term basis. smoke has lots of toxics ingredients, when smokers release that chemical substances to the air by smoking, those who around them will inhale that polluted air which known as passive smoking. As a result of this unfair situation, nonsmoker will have health problems for example, heart disease and lung cancer. On the other hand, smoking in public gives negative images to younger generation, as they have gravity to pick up bad habits easily. if any countries want get rid of cigarettes, the first step is to ban its public use. because at least that can prevent passive smoke simply. Furthermore, limiting smoking in public will also reduce the amount of cigarette that people consume for example, knowing that there is no places to smoke, smokers will not bring smokes when go out, that is the possible aspect that could be reach. To conclusion, smoking in public should restricted as it dangerous for those who surrounding by and by prohibiting it in public can prevent huge damages such as passive smoking, and the youth attention to it as. in my opinion smoking in public should banned completely.