Now the traditions and customs of food we eat and the way we eat it are changing. What is the way they change and what do you think of the change.

There is no iota of doubt that food is one of the most important part of our lives. In the modern era, eating habits and food choices are varying significantly. Globalization and hectic schedule are the root cause behind this trend. This essay would eleborate the causes and it will lead to logical conclusion. A few reasons presented here that firstly is globulization as people are travelling to another country for rheir business. Owing to migrate overseas, people are observing the eating habits of host countries. As a result, they adopt food choices of specific country. Likewise, hectic life style of people encourage them to eat food from outsided outlets because they have no enough time to cook food at home. However, they are not preferring home made food. Thus, they are suffering from health hazards such as obesity. Last but not least, there are numberous broadcast channels which represents the cooking shows. Since, people are influenced by media to eat junk foods and try new recipies. Consequently, eating choices of masses are changing. In conclusion, tradition and culture related to food has changed but it has bad impact on health. I think, people should take care of their diet properly to keep fit and healthy because it is said that "health is wealth".