Old people are engaged in plenty of activities. what do old people do on your country and how do those activities help them and the society in general?

There are different kinds of age stages like teenage, adult, middle and old age. Masses who are above 65, they are undergoing in elderly age. In this age, they are occupied in some of activities. In my country, most of the the aged people are taking care of their grandchildren and also spend time on chartiable socitied and participate such as indoor and outdoor activities. To begin with, aged citizens, who are free from their working plces after the age of 65. But, they are doing numerous things in our home, taking care children, protecting and so on, because, both husband and wife do work for around 12hours nowadays. They do not have too much time for children so, aged citizens help them to take care them and also protect for bad peer groups. A shining example is, if families do nat have head member at their home, they need to hire servants to care offspring. howerver, I think, they are not reliable than the those people who are belongs to our family and also parents do not need to pay. Furthermore, according to me, these activities helps elder individuals in a better way as well as they can meet other people who are in same age. They can share things with them easily which is helping way to away from stress and alonelness. Moreover, some aged citizens perfer to do chartiable activities such as to go for trip, to participate in social and society works and they also like, mediation, exercises so, they can maintain their body and protect from several diseases like obesity, diabetes and joint pain etc. For example, a survey was conducted by Canadian authorities, they reported that, old residents was more active to participate in activities than the adults because, middle age groups, they did not do physical activities and they liked to eat fast food, as a result they were more lazy.