advantages and disavantages living in village

Nowadays, more amount of people immigrant from small villages to big cities, however, previously, most people used to live in a small suburb where they all knew each other. This essay will argue the benefits and drawbacks of life in a small village. To begin with, from my perspective, there are several significant benefits of living in small villages. Firstly, owing to the low amount of population suburbs people know each other very well, and they are a strong relationship between inhabitants, therefore people are more friendly and cooperative, for instance, if a family lost a person everyone in the village help the family in the funeral or if somebody has a financial problem, neighbors help that person as they could. Moreover, as a result of a small number of families, there are few cars and no pollution. Thus, living in a village is lively and peaceful. On the other hand, people who live in small suburbs should face numerous difficulties as well. Although, the friendly atmosphere that exists in villages, there is not any privacy as a result of that, keeping secrets and details of life is really hard. Another drawback is that there are not enough facilities for people like health care and education consequently if people need anything they should go to the city. For For example, if a student wants to continue their study should go to the universities which exist in cities. In conclusion, however, by living in the suburbs people could live with peace of mind but still, most people prefer to come to the cities for better conditions.