Some believe moral values should be taught by parents.

Moral value lays the persons impressions of personality, which makes him to outstand in groups. It is offen taken into controversial ideology that they should be taught by his caretaker, and I completely agree with this analogy. To begin child, spend most of time with them, so he observe their behaviour, and think, start utilizing it from beginning about it by keeping an conditions in his mains that might be same type of behaviour need in outside world as they had at home to succeed, hence in end trying to copy. for example treatment of parents with grandparents- might think treat elders with same respect or privacy Apart from this, parents are childs first companies from birth, so they knows about his like or taste which could be useful in teaching a lesson accordingly. This could help to lay the roots of whole incident deeply in life, making critical impact upon thinking before performing the same acts repeatedly like a child keeps on touching others food with his bare, dirty hand and his mom can cook a favourite sandwich then touch it with some dirty particles on her hands sandwich destroying the whole taste. Hence neutralizing the act. In conclusion, I would like to restate my opinion that parents are child’s best teacher as they almost in detail about his significant characters which can be changed accordingly through their analogy.