Having a good memory is the only requirement to be successful in life. ?

In this concurrent world, success varies from person to person and success is all about hard work and goal oriented. So there several other factors affect on successive life. There is no relationship between success and remembrance. I disagree with this notion. My further explanations will be in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with adequate evidences are obtainable to authenticate the concept of good memories associated with success. The first paramount crux is individual performance and hardships always give a accomplishment in individuals lives. For instance, if the person work with one organisation. They need to work with passionately and honestly. In fact, the performance in a company decides if an employee is successful due to the large percents of time spent on it. Second nub which cannot be neglect is everybody has their own aims and responsibilities to do something that contribute the world. For example, student have goals to archive good marks in exam, employees have some target which given by their managers they need to complete in timeline and so on. Therefore, goals are always crucial for successful lives. However, However, this is not true that everything is about goals all the time. Sometimes happy moments are very essential. For example, a young kid is first time walk and speak something is a happy memory for their parents. They have no specific goals at that time but can become the best memories in their childhood. Hence they are some kinds of success in a sense. To sum everything up, I reiterate thats people should pursue clear aims upon everything we do. In other word, we should distinguish work and entertainments.