Discuss negative and positive aspects of having lower rates of airplane tickets for travellers

Air transport has become an indispensable part of our lives. With the innovation of low- price airlines, air travel has become more popular inspite of having lack of conveniences with normal air travellers. This trend has both advantages and disadvantages, which shall be explaining in this essay. To commence with, one of the best advantages of this travel is that, it allows even ordinary people to fly in the sky since, the ticket rates are cheaper. For example, people who had a lifetime dream to travel ina plane once, it offers an opportunity to make it happen. Moreover, people who often travel in the sky can make use of this availability. Another advantage of this process is that, it leads to the development of several sectors, such as hotels, airline companies, transportation facilities and business are some among this list. As the number of passengers increase, opportunity to cherish economically and commercially also increase. Turning to the flip side, the major concern is related to the environment. When more frequent flights move on the air, there would be air traffic, which proportionally can increase the amount of toxic gas emission into the atmosphere, and eventually this create reason for global warming. In addition, another possible reason can be related to the customers satisfaction. To be precise, cheap-rate flight does not provide ample facilities as normal does. For example, getting drinks and snacks, extra soft pillows may not be obtainable. Furthermore, passengers need to book well in advance, and mostly if they needs to change or cancel, it may not be easy. When there are more travellers, security is often compromised to ensure the travel without any delay, which might lead to an unwelcoming events. To sum up, it is understandable that when more lower-prices of air planes available, there can be ups and downs which will affect different regions of society both positively and negatively.