Nowadays children are habituated playing more video games on computer does this effect on brain development. to what extent do you agree and disagree

In recent time we all child access to internet and games, more child are playing game on computer. so their popularity is increasing all time. so I will talk about this topic to positive and nagative effects. Firstly, many children are giving time on computer games and internet. in addition, computer games are very helpfull and it can also help for child development thinking skills. more times games often include complicated problems which need to be solved. However, many problem with increasing popularity of computer games. much child addicted to them and they play hours and hours, sometimes through the night. in a day government has banned more games to play child because effect on education was very negative video games to more increase crime, what real or virtual and how to behave society but it is undeniable that games today can be violence. To sum up, there are both advantage and disadvantage with computer games. both games are not suitable but in this day many games are more suitable for play child.